Contact Us

Want to become a member of the CAA? Then click here to learn how to become a CAA Member!

To contact the CAA, send email to

Executive Council

  • Janet Sharp (Jamaica) - President
  • Marcus Bosland (Bahamas) -  Immediate Past President 
  • Kyle Rudden (Trinidad & Tobago) - President Elect
  • Judy Veira (St. Vincent) - Vice President 
  • Cathy Allen (Jamaica) - Secretary 
  • Sapna Chatlani (Bahamas) - Treasurer 
  • Mike Smith (Florida, USA) - Member
  • Jennifer Straughn (Barbados) - Member
  • Stuart South (Jamaica) - Student Representative


Mailing Address:

c/o Duggan Consulting Ltd,
6 Belmont Rd.,
Kingston 5,
West Indies